Tel: 028 9077 0799 | Email: sales@parkelect.co.uk

|

Dublin Branch

 

 

Internal Sales Co-ordinator
Robbie Stafford
Tel: +353 (0) 1 450 6 450
Email: r.stafford@mcc-controls.com
Internal Sales Co-ordinator
Paddy Morrow
Tel: +353 (0) 1 450 6 450
Email: p.morrow@mcc-controls.com


Accounts Manager
Regina Considine
Tel: +353 (0) 1 450 6 450
Email: accounts@mcc-controls.com


Sales Representative (Munster)
Kevin O'Brien
Tel: +353 (0) 87 990 7123
Email: k.obrien@mcc-controls.com


Sales Representative (Leinster)

Stephen Murphy
Tel: +353 (0) 1 450 6 450
Email: s.murphy@mcc-controls.com 


Sales Representative (Connaught)
Celine Kavanagh
Tel: +353 (0) 87 952 1637
Email: c.kavanagh@mcc-controls.com


Purchasing Manager

Christy Buggy
Tel: +353 (0) 1 450 6 450
Email: c.buggy@mcc-controls.com 


Marketing Executive

Declan Small
Tel: +44 (0) 28 9077 2773
Email: marketing@mcc-controls.com 

Sales Manager
Colin Weir  
Tel: +353 (0) 1 450 6 450
Email: cweir@parkelect.co.uk

Operations Manager
Ian Thompson 
Tel: +353 (0) 1 450 6 450
Email: I.Thompson@mcc-controls.com

 

 

Dublin

MCC Controls
6/7 Robinhood Business Park
Robinhood Road
Dublin 22,
Ireland
 
Phone:  +35 1 450 6 450 

E-mail:  sales@mcc-controls.com  

Website: www.mcc-controls.com