Dublin Branch

 

 

Internal Sales Co-ordinator
Robbie Stafford
Tel: +353 (0) 1 450 6 450
Email: r.stafford@parkelect.ie
Internal Sales Co-ordinator
Aisling Tims
Tel: +353 (0) 1 450 6 450
Email: a.tims@parkelect.ie


Sales Manager
Colin Weir
Tel: +353 (0) 1 450 6 450
Email: cweir@parkelect.ie


Sales Representative (Munster)
Joe Barry
Tel: +353 (0) 87 990 7123
Email: j.barry@parkelect.ie


Sales Representative

Stephen Murphy
Tel: +353 (0) 1 450 6 450
Email: s.murphy@parkelect.ie


Internal Sales Co-Ordinator
Celine Kavanagh
Tel: +353 (0) 87 952 1637
Email: c.kavanagh@parkelect.ie


Purchasing Manager

Christy Buggy
Tel: +353 (0) 1 450 6 450
Email: c.buggy@parkelect.ie 


Marketing

Adele Bradley
Tel: +44 (0) 28 9077 2773
Email: abradley@parkelect.co.uk


 

 

Dublin

Park Electrical Dublin
(Formerly MCC Controls)

Address
7 Robinhood Business Park
Robinhood Road
Dublin 22
Ireland

Opening Hours

Monday 8:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 8:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 8:00am - 3:30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

 
Phone
+35 1 450 6 450 

E-mail
sales@parkelect.ie

Website
www.parkelect.co.uk